Skip to content
February 15, 2016 / RedheadRamblings

Will You Be Mine?

I’d like to share those sweet words that every girl wants to hear on Valentine’s Day.

Does a guy’s penis size matter?

That’s right, you guessed it. Just another lovely message for me on Valentine’s Day. Here’s the full conversation.

He: Hey can I ask you a question

She: Well you already asked one, so I guess a second one couldn’t hurt.

(Boy was I wrong)

He: Does a guys penis size matter

(Normally I wouldn’t even respond to this, but I found his question extra rude at the moment and I felt that he deserved the cold hard truth)

She: Yes. And only guys with a small penis ask that question.

(Or ones who are really insecure)

He: Ouch thanks

You’re welcome men!

Leave a Reply

